Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Wade

Jessica Wade

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wade
"My vehicle had been down for a while for some repairs, I called state farm to get a quote and Karen was so nice, helpful & got me insured and back on the road. So grateful to her & the state farm family ❤️ if you need affordable good insurance call Karen she's amazing!"
Profile photo of Alien Jerboa

Alien Jerboa

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alien Jerboa
"Jane helped me with my elderly fathers account. So quick, professional and extremely nice! Great experience."
Profile photo of Alexis French

Alexis French

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis French
"Jane was incredibly kind, prompt, and helpful. I had a very positive experience working with her."
Profile photo of Katherine Schwartz

Katherine Schwartz

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Schwartz
"Great service, very prompt, and easy to work with! Would highly recommend! Jane is the best!!"
Profile photo of Sam Sieg

Sam Sieg

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sieg
"Jane is the best! Would 100% recommend her to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Jordyn McConnaughey

Jordyn McConnaughey

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn McConnaughey
"Jane was so nice and was super easy to work with! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheila Jakel

Sheila Jakel

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jakel
"Great service 👏. If you need insurance this is the place to go !"
Profile photo of mia deke

mia deke

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mia deke
"Very friendly owner"
Profile photo of Michael Baker

Michael Baker

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Baker
"Jane and Karen are always there when I need them and they are very much appreciated for that!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ruelas

Jennifer Ruelas

July 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ruelas
"Called to try to get some help. Got treated really poorly because I don't understand the in's and outs of the insurance world. I didn't know that all the state farms arent inter connected! If you didn't know now you do and you heard it from me without attitude!!! I was really considering transferring everything back to state farm but I think Ill stay with progressive! Sorry it was too much for you to do your job without treating me like an idiot. I do not recommend using this company. The office phone lady was rude from start."
Profile photo of Veronica Ozga

Veronica Ozga

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Ozga
"Steve Donovan's office is very helpful knowledgeable and always very friendly you never feel like just a number highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anita Waddell

Anita Waddell

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Waddell
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Kayla Tisler

Kayla Tisler

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Tisler
"‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️😡😡😡😡😡😡😡AWFUL EXPERIENCE AND WASNT EVEN ON THE PHONE FOR 5 WHOLE MINUTES😡😡😡😡😡😡😡‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️ SO GLAD I got this Ladies name “Annette” I called this Number in hopes that it was the sweet man “mark” from the state farm I had called before a few weeks back and got a quote from. when she answered the phone I asked her if the person who had gave me a quote in the past worked there and replied with a snarky remark of “there’s no men that work here” so I proceeded to say oh okay i just didnt know because i wasn’t sure if quotes were different at different statefarms.. She then says “yeah no you should probably find that number” so i proceed to tell her “i tried to and i cant find it would you be able to give me a quick quote?” At this point i could tell she was annoyed because she then replied with “HA quick quote? Its a monday morning i can take some information and we can go from there..” I have NEVER in my LIFE been so disrespected by someone over the phone let alome someone i was calling to GIVE business too. I Hungup on her so fast Seriously don’t understand why shes working somewhere if its such a hassle for her to do her job. Smh"
Profile photo of Chris Churchill

Chris Churchill

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Churchill
"So far so good."
Profile photo of Matt Keck

Matt Keck

August 18, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Matt Keck
"Very helpful, though I did not go with their insurance they walked me through my quote and were super nice!"
Profile photo of Alan Cannon

Alan Cannon

June 9, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alan Cannon
"Poor rates"
Profile photo of Anna Knapp

Anna Knapp

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Knapp
"Truly an extension of my family. Jane and Karen are my lifeline"
Profile photo of Kayla Rabon

Kayla Rabon

September 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla Rabon
"The female that answered the phone is unprofessional and disrespectful! Choose another branch!"
Profile photo of Tamara Pettypiece

Tamara Pettypiece

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Pettypiece
"Very friendly and knowledgeable team!"